菜单

中心团队

公司总机:021-62798660
  • China Director
  • Ms. Sherry Fu
    sherry.fu@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn
  • Director's Assistant, communication and admin
  • Ms. Yvonne He
    Yvonne.he@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn 分机:5388
  • Recruitment, Marketing, Admissions
  • Ms. Sophia Guo
    sophia.guo@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn 分机:5390
  • Ms. Stella Dong
    stella.dong@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn 分机:5115
  • Ms. Emmy Wang
    emmy.wang@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn 分机:5381
  • Ms. Weiyan Chen
    weiyan.chen@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn 分机:5383
  • General Enquiries
    mba@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn
  • Student Support
  • Ms. Penny Zhou
    penny.zhou@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn 分机:5385
  • Mr. Kimi Liang
    kimi.liang@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn 分机:5112
  • Ms. Dorothy Huang
    Dorothy.huang@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn 分机:5382
  • General Enquiries
    student@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn
  • Career and Alumni
  • Ms. Ruth Mountain (Global Careers)
    ruth.mountain@mbs.ac.uk
  • General Enquiries
    alumni@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn 分机:5388
  • Finance
  • Ms. Marina Ma
    marina.ma@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn 分机:5110
  • IT Support
  • General Enquiries
    it@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn